01508 494599

27 The Street, Poringland, Norwich, NR14 7RA

Testimonials

What can I say I am a terrified patient. Haritha and Gemma made the whole experience so relaxing, 2 teeth out and no pain and I can honestly say we all laughed the whole hour I was in there. Thank you so much for taking away a life time of fear in my 60th year.

Linda Manson – taken from our Facebook page 20/03/2018

Awesome dentist. Haritha gave me the best teeth clean ever… Highly recommended.
Can’t give ten stars so have had to settle for five.

Ian Townsend 23.05.2017 – taken from our Facebook page.

Went for a visit on the 23rd of May and can’t believe the level of service that was offered. The ladies on reception were amazing and very friendly while the actual dentist practitioners did an amazing job with my filling. Will definitely be recommending these guys. Thanks and will see you guys again soon!!

Tom Rennie 24.05.2017 – taken from our Facebook page.

Haritha is excellent, friendly and really puts you at ease. I had underarm botex and it is amazing. No more anxiety or embarrassment when travelling to London. I used to have to leave my jacket on but not any more. It is so refreshing not to have to worry or stress about it. Thank you Haritha, you’ve taken away my anxiety and given me added confidence.

Rudi Hare 17.05.2017 – taken from our Facebook page.

Came to Poringland Dental Practice on recommendation. Quite nervous being a first timer, but can honestly say she made me feel so relaxed and welcome. Talked me through everything and was honest and gave her opinion, which I was really appreciative of, and the place is absolutely immaculate. 5 out of 5 x

Jordan Knights 16.05.2017 – taken from our Facebook page.

Just had a filling replaced by Justyna, following my first appointment with her earlier in the week. I have never experienced such a nice dental experience before. Treated with respect, everything carefully explained and excellent treatment. Thank you Justyna and your wonderful team!

Jonathan Davis 09.12.2016 – taken from our Facebook page.

Was very pleased with my visit. Friendly staff and Justyna is exceptionally good at what she does. Very pleased thank you.

Chris Munro 22.04.2016 – taken from our Facebook page.

A fantastic friendly dental practice which provides an excellent service, from squeezing in last minute appointments, to the exceptional dental work which I have a received from Justyna. Keep up the great service, I couldn’t recommend the practice any more!

Ryan Pettit 05.04.2016 – taken from our Facebook page.

Have recently had my teeth whitened at Poringland Dental, love the result, thank you so much.

Keeley Luck 16.03.2016 – taken from our Facebook page.

I have been a patient of Justyna’s for 6 years, and have attended this practice for nearly 10. I am not a youngster (age 67), so my in my time I have been to many dentists, and I want to place on record that Justyna is THE BEST EVER!

I am not an easy client, I gag easily, I am prone to panic attacks, but Justyna is endlessly patient, re-assuring, and gentle. Every time I leave after a treatment, I have to ask myself, “why do I get so worried?” I have already recommended Poringland Dental practice to several relatives and friends who are all equally delighted. Ann in reception is always helpful and courteous, so all things considered, going to Poringland Dental is as close as it will ever be possible to being a pleasure.

Thank you, Justyna… and do not EVER leave!

Alan Ives 24.06.2015 – taken from our Facebook page.

5* Fantastic friendly dental practice. I had terrible toothache and needed root canal treatment.

I was really nervous but Justyna was amazing, and all the nurses were really understanding and caring.The reception staff are very helpful and cannot do enough for you. Brilliant dentists for all patients.

Thank you Poringland Dental Practice.

Rachel Gray 22.12.2014 – taken from our Facebook page.

5* When I tell folk that I’m petrified of visiting the dentist, they usually reply with something like, “oh, so am I”, but that’s where the similarity ends. You see, when I was 5 years old I visited the dentist for the first time, that was 60 years ago. I was with my mother, and the dentist decided that I didn’t need any pain killing injection or gas, he was just going to pull the tooth out, I screamed the place down and was told that I was a very naughty little boy. I can remember it all so clearly all these years on, and I still have this fear of the dentist, not a phobia, a real fear.

I can honestly say that you cannot meet a better crowd of people at the Poringland dentist, they try so hard to make the experience as pleasant as possible, which of course it is, but I cannot overcome the fear that I feel when I visit. I do, however, feel quite proud of myself as I went to the dentist for a check up last week, the second check up in my life!

I’m still frightened of the dentist, but if anyone has similar feelings or experiences, give this dentist a call, I’m sure they’ll help you overcome these very real feelings. I’m also sure that they are doing a job which they obviously enjoy and, do it well. I wish Justyna and her team all the best for the next few years and will add that my career was in the health service and if you feel I could help ‘get you through that door’, then I give Justyna permission to give you my details if you need to chat, or believe I could help you further. Well done all at 27.

Bryan Joryeff 19/11/2014 – taken from our Facebook page

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×